Vecna pot 2, 1000 Ljubljana
Phone: +386-1-200 7800
Fax: +386-1-257 3589
e-mail: info@gozdis.si
Where are we?
sl
en
 
 

 

Department Head


 
  dr. Mitja Ferlan
Department of Forest Ecology
+386 1 200 78 64, mitja.ferlan@gozdis.si
details
 
  prof. dr. Dušan Jurc
Department of Forest Protection
+386 1 200 78 24, dusan.jurc@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Marko Kovač
Department of Forest and Landscape Planning and Monitoring
01 200 78 27, marko.kovac@gozdis.si
details
 
  prof. dr. Hojka Kraigher
Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics
+386 1 200 78 20, hojka.kraigher@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Nike Krajnc
Department of Forest Techniques and Economy
+386 1 200 78 17, nike.krajnc@gozdis.si
details
 
  doc. dr. Tom Levanič
Department of Forest Yield and Silviculture
+386 1 200 78 44, tom.levanic@gozdis.si
details
 

Employee


 
  Marko Bajc
Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics
+386 1 200 78 10, marko.bajc@gozdis.si
details
 
  Tjaša Baloh
Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics
01 200 78 42, tjasa.baloh@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Gregor Božič
Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics
01 200 78 21, gregor.bozic@gozdis.si
details
 
  doc. dr. Matjaž Čater
Department of Forest Yield and Silviculture
01 200 78 32, matjaz.cater@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Maarten De Groot
Department of Forest Protection
01 200 78 65, maarten.degroot@gozdis.si
details
 
  Zina Devetak
Department of Forest Protection
01 200 78 58, zina.devetak@gozdis.si
details
 
  mag. Marjan Dolenšek
Department of Forest Techniques and Economy
01 200 78 14, marjan.dolensek@gozdis.si
details
 
  doc. dr. Klemen Eler
Department of Forest Ecology
01 200 78 00, klemen.eler@bf.uni-lj.si
details
 
  dr. Andreja Ferreira
Department of Forest and Landscape Planning and Monitoring
+386 1 200 78 28, andreja.ferreira@gozdis.si
details
 
  Katarina Flajšman
Department of Forest Ecology
+386 1 200 78 63, katarina.flajsman@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Tine Grebenc
Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics
01 200 78 45, tine.grebenc@gozdis.si
details
 
  doc. dr. Jožica Gričar
Department of Forest Yield and Silviculture
+386 1 200 78 53, jozica.gricar@gozdis.si
details
 
  Polona Hafner
Department of Forest Yield and Silviculture
01 200 78 50, polona.hafner@gozdis.si
details
 
  Melita Hrenko
Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics
01 200 78 23, melita.hrenko@gozdis.si
details
 
  Špela Jagodic
Department of Forest Protection
01 200 78 50, spela.jagodic@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Anže Japelj
Department of Forest and Landscape Planning and Monitoring
01 200 78 36, anze.japelj@gozdis.si
details
 
  Tina Jemec
Department of Forest Techniques and Economy
01 200 78 14, tina.jemec@gozdis.si
details
 
  Nataša Jerala
Management
+386 1 200 78 67, natasa.jerala@gozdis.si
details
 
  Jernej Jevšenak
Department of Forest Techniques and Economy
01 200 78 18, jernej.jevsenak@gozdis.si
details
 
  Zvone Kastelic
Management
01 200 78 39,
details
 
  dr. Andreja Kavčič
Department of Forest Protection
01 200 78 38, andreja.kavcic@gozdis.si
details
 
  Janez Kermavnar
Department of Forest Ecology
01 200 78 00, janez.kermavnar@gozdis.si
details
 
  Jaka Klun
Department of Forest Techniques and Economy
01 200 78 15, jaka.klun@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Andrej Kobler
Department of Forest and Landscape Planning and Monitoring
01 200 78 35, andrej.kobler@gozdis.si
details
 
  Darja Kocjan
Department of Forest Techniques and Economy
+386 1 200 78 59, darja.kocjan@gozdis.si
details
 
  Robert Krajnc
Department of Forest Yield and Silviculture
01 200 78 19, robert.krajnc@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Lado Kutnar
Department of Forest Ecology
+386 1 200 78 09, lado.kutnar@gozdis.si
details
 
  Martina Lavrič
Department of Forest Yield and Silviculture
01 200 78 55, martina.lavric@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Boštjan Mali
Department of Forest and Landscape Planning and Monitoring
01 200 78 29, bostjan.mali@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Aleksander Marinšek
Department of Forest Ecology
+386 1 200 78 11, aleksander.marinsek@gozdis.si
details
 
  Nataša Milenković
Management
01 200 78 03, natasa.milenkovic@gozdis.si
details
 
  Tanja Mrak
Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics
+386 1 200 78 60, tanja.mrak@gozdis.si
details
 
  Matjaž Novak
Management
01 200 78 37, matjaz.novak@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Nikica Ogris
Department of Forest Protection
01 200 78 33, nikica.ogris@gozdis.si
details
 
  Primož Petek
Management
01 200 78 04, primoz.petek@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Barbara Piškur
Department of Forest Protection
01 200 78 47, barbara.piskur@gozdis.si
details
 
  mag. Mitja Piškur
Department of Forest Techniques and Economy
01 200 78 16, mitja.piskur@gozdis.si
details
 
  mag. Špela Planinšek
Department of Forest and Landscape Planning and Monitoring
01 200 78 34, spela.planinsek@gozdis.si
details
 
  Doc. dr. Boštjan Pokorny
Department of Forest Ecology
+386 3 898 19 30, bostjan.pokorny@erico.si
details
 
  Simon Poljanšek
Department of Forest Yield and Silviculture
01 200 78 51, simon.poljansek@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Peter Prislan
Department of Forest Techniques and Economy
+386 1 200 78 06, peter.prislan@gozdis.si
details
 
  Boris Rantaša
Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics
+386 1 200 78 05, boris.rantasa@gozdis.si
details
 
  Matej Rupel
Department of Forest Ecology
+386 1 200 78 00, matej.rupel@gozdis.si
details
 
  Iztok Sankovič
Management
01 200 78 39, iztok.sankovic@gozdis.si
details
 
  Špela Ščap
Department of Forest Techniques and Economy
+386 1 200 78 59, spela.scap@gozdis.si
details
 
  Natalija Senčar
Department of Forest Ecology
+386 1 200 78 12, natalija.sencar@gozdis.si
details
 
  Iztok Sinjur
Department of Forest Ecology
01 200 78 07, iztok.sinjur@gozdis.si
details
 
  Mitja Skudnik
Department of Forest and Landscape Planning and Monitoring
01 200 78 29, mitja.skudnik@gozdis.si
details
 
  Magda Špenko
Department of Forest Ecology
+386 1 200 78 12, magda.spenko@gozdis.si
details
 
  Katarina Stanko
Management
01 200 78 02, katarina.stanko@gozdis.si
details
 
  Ines Štraus
Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics
01 200 78 41, ines.straus@gozdis.si
details
 
  Barbara Štupar
Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics
01 200 78 23, barbara.stupar@gozdis.si
details
 
  Adrijana Trekman
Management
+386 1 200 78 68, adrijana.trekman@gozdis.si
details
 
  Matevž Triplat
Department of Forest Techniques and Economy
01 200 78 06, matevz.triplat@gozdis.si
details
 
  Tina Unuk
Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics
01 200 78 52, tina.unuk@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Andrej Verlič
Department of Forest Ecology
+386 1 200 78 31, andrej.verlic@gozdis.si
details
 
  Tjaša Vidmar
Management
01 200 78 48, tjasa.vidmar@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Urša Vilhar
Department of Forest Ecology
+386 1 200 78 46, ursa.vilhar@gozdis.si
details
 
  Saša Vochl
Department of Forest and Landscape Planning and Monitoring
01 200 78 30, sasa.vochl@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Grega E. Voglar
Department of Forest Ecology
01 200 78 00, grega.voglar@gozdis.si
details
 
  Polona Vukovič
Management
01 200 78 42, polona.vukovic@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Marjana Westergren
Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics
01 200 78 10, marjana.westergren@gozdis.si
details
 
  dr. Saša Zavadlav
Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics
01 200 78 61, sasa.zavadlav@gozdis.si
details
 
  Peter Železnik
Department of Forest Physiology and Genetics
01 200 78 56, peter.zeleznik@gozdis.si
details
 
  Daniel Žlindra
Department of Forest Ecology
+386 1 200 78 08, daniel.zlindra@gozdis.si
details
 
  Jure Žlogar
Department of Forest and Landscape Planning and Monitoring
01 200 78 30, jure.zlogar@gozdis.si
details
 

Director


 
  dr. Primož Simončič
Management
+386 1 200 78 01, primoz.simoncic@gozdis.si
details
Highlights





Our website uses cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we put on your computer if you agree. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and allows us to improve our site.
Cancel